2001 & 2007 Wissota Track of the YearThank you fans, drivers, sponsors and staff for making the 2012 racing season a success.   Congrats to the 2012 Jamestown Speedway Track Champions!

Track Champions
Bombers: Cory Rodin
Streets: Duffy Froemke
MW Mods: Scott Bintz
Mods: Ryan Mikkelson
Hornets: Dylan Weisz

Bombers: Kyle Anderson
Streets: Jeff Vogel
MW Mods: Lucas Rodin
Mods: Josh Eberhardt

2012 Track Champions